Now on PBS

Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Cross Pollinate

Cross Pollinate
Presented by various presenters

Tues 7:00pm - 8:00pm, only on PBS Digital DAB+ radio in Melbourne.

Cross Pollinate is a show for groovers and shakers, dreamers and lovers. From bedroom jams to polished sounds - Cross Pollinate is an intersection of ideas and music. Presented and curated by fresh PBS selectors, it’ll be sure to get your toes tapping.

Current rotating announcers on Cross Pollinate are:

  • Hannah Donnelly
  • Shio Otani
  • Amena Ziard
  • Ajak Kwai
  • Roj Amedi
  • Triana Hernandez Echeverria
  • Emily Gayfer
  • Chloe Turner
  • Quinn Tyler
  • Sukhjit Kaur Khalsa
  • Parvyn Kaur Bennett
  • June Jones
  • Ying Wang
  • Simona Castricum
  • Beź Maria Zewdie
  • Areej Nur
  • Aysha Tufa
  • Fem Belling
  • Holly Pereira
  • Latifa Elmrini
  • Thanh Hằng Phạm
  • Nam-Chi Tran
  • Nicki Russell

Tune in to PBS Digital on your DAB+ radio to listen live, Tuesdays at 7pm.

Cross Pollinate is part of the PBS Access Training Program – a PBS initiative proudly supported by Creative Victoria.

Recent episodes

Tuesday 17 April 2018

No Program Program Audio Story

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Cross Pollinate, 10 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Cross Pollinate, 3 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Cross Pollinate, 27 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 20 March 2018

No program Program Audio Story

Tuesday 13 March 2018

No Program Program Audio Story

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Cross Pollinate 6 Mar, 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Cross Pollinate 27 Feb, 2018 Program Audio Story
Cross Pollinate with Aysha Tufa February 27 Playlist

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Cross Pollinate 20 Feb, 2018 Program Audio Story
Cross Pollinate with Chi - Tuesday 20 February Playlist

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Cross Pollinate Feb 13, 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 6 February 2018

Cross Pollinate Feb 6, 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Cross Pollinate Jan 30, 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 23 January 2018

No Program Program Audio Story

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Cross Pollinate Jan 16, 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system