Now on PBS

Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am

Community News & Events

All Tomorrow's Wedding Parties

All Tomorrow's wedding parties 2017
Fri 22 Sep 2017 • Head down to the Gasometer Hotel this Friday September 22 for All Tomorrow's Wedding Parties - A Yes Campaign Fundraiser. • Just Announced

Sea Shepherd Melbourne's Stand Fast Festival

Sea Shepherd Festival 17
Sat 23 Sep 2017 • Join Sea Shepherd for their biggest event of the year at Seaworks on Saturday September 23rd as they celebrate 40 years of Sea Shepherd. • Just Announced

Climate Change Panel: Women Leading Change

Climate Panel 17
Tue 26 Sep 2017 • Join the Climate Change discussion with a fabulous panel at the Copland Theatre Tuesday September 26. • Just Announced

Gimme Life, Gimme Love Benefit Gig

Benefit Gig Sookies
Sun 15 Oct 2017 • Great music, great people, great cause! Head to Sookies Sunday 15th October for a benefit gig and make a difference. • Just Announced

Multicultural Arts Victoria 2017 Fundraiser

MAV gala fundraiser 2017
Thu 19 Oct 2017 • Join Multicultural Arts Victoria for their annual gala fundraiser Thursday October 19. • Just Announced

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Bendigo Easter Festival PBS FM.jpg
Fri 3 Apr 2015 • This weekend sees Bendigo Easter Festival in Rosalind Park return for another year.

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Melbourne Queer Film Festival PBS FM.jpg
Fri 27 Mar 2015 • Worldwide dance phenomenon No Lights No Lycra will team up with Earth Hour for the first time this year in an event called Switch off and Dance.

The 12th Fair Play Charity Soccer Tournament

Fairplay 2015 PBS FM.JPG
Sat 21 Mar 2015 • Get involved in this community event at the historic Victoria Park, supporting soccer programs for disadvantaged kids!

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Collingwood Harvest Festival 2015.jpg
Fri 20 Mar 2015 • Now a regular feature on Melbourne's photography exhibition calendar, Shot in the Heart of Melbourne returns for its fourth year.

Peel Street Block Party

Peel Street Block Party PBS FM.JPG
Sat 14 Mar 2015 • Get down to get down on the corner of Peel Street and Oxford Street in Collingwood on Saturday 14th March!

Blak Cabaret

Blak Cabaret PBS FM.JPG
Tue 10 Feb 2015 • Blak Cabaret / is our star-studded gala to unleash Season 2015.

PBS Arts and Community Guide for Thursday February 5

Remastered festival PBS FM.jpg
Thu 5 Feb 2015 • Your weekly Arts and Community guide.

Melbourne Music Marathon For Mental Health

Melbourne Music Marathon For Mental Health
Sun 11 Jan 2015 • The Melbourne Music Marathon for Mental Health was created to raise awareness about depression and anxiety in the artistic and musical communities.

Hush gala concert that will support Monash Children’s Hospital.

Hush Live in Concert.jpg
Sat 6 Dec 2014 • The Hush Music Foundation, Australia’s charity for bringing beautiful music to children’s hospitals.

PBS Young Elder of Jazz Commission – Winner Announced!

Gian Slater PBS FM website.jpg
Fri 28 Nov 2014 - Fri 12 Dec 2014 • Congratulations to Gian Slater, the winner of the 2015 Young Elder of Jazz Commission.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system