Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Community News & Events

St Kilda Festival 2017

St_Kilda_Festival_2017.png
Sat 4 Feb 2017 • Kicking off with Yalukit Wilum Ngargee, this FREE family friendly festival highlights the talents of our local Indigenous artists and musicians. • Free Event

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Ross Hanaford PBS FM.jpg
Thu 2 Jul 2015 - Wed 8 Jul 2015 • Melbourne’s music community unite to lend a hand to local music treasure Ross Hannaford – SECOND SHOW ANNOUNCED!

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Belgrave Lantern Parade 2014.jpg
Thu 18 Jun 2015 - Wed 24 Jun 2015 • Strumarama, a night of live music, comedy, poetry and performance artists.

Vale Allan Browne

Allan Browne PBS FM.jpg
Sat 13 Jun 2015 • PBS would like to extend our deep sympathies to the family of Allan Browne and his many friends and colleagues.

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Emerge MAV PBS FM.jpg
Thu 11 Jun 2015 - Wed 17 Jun 2015 • Starting this Sunday is Multicultural Arts Victoria’s 12th year of Emerge Festival.

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Tromarama NGV PBS FM.jpg
Thu 4 Jun 2015 - Wed 10 Jun 2015 • Back for another year the wonderful Little Big Shots – the international film festival for kids’ rounds up this Sunday.

Remedy No. 5 – Nepal Earthquake Aid

Remedy.png
Sun 10 May 2015 • Melbourne's electronic music community has banded together to raise much-needed funds to assist the relief effort in Nepal.

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Design Matters PBS FM.jpg
Thu 7 May 2015 - Wed 13 May 2015 • Musicians have banded together to support the people in Vanuatu after Cyclone Pam.

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Melbourne Art Book Fair PBS FM.JPG
Thu 30 Apr 2015 - Wed 6 May 2015 • NGV International is playing host to another year of the Melbourne Art Book Fair

PBS Arts and Community Guide

Mosaic Festival PBS FM.jpg
Thu 23 Apr 2015 - Wed 29 Apr 2015 • The Mosaic Festival kicks off with live performances from singers and dancers, cultural dresses and loads more.

CyclePower fundraising initiative

CyclePower PBS FM.JPG
Sat 18 Apr 2015 • CyclePower is an international fundraising initiative by Disability Sport and Recreation.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system