Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Community News & Events

Sea Shepherd Melbourne's Stand Fast Festival

Sea Shepherd Festival 17
Sat 23 Sep 2017 • Join Sea Shepherd for their biggest event of the year at Seaworks on Saturday September 23rd as they celebrate 40 years of Sea Shepherd. • Just Announced

Climate Change Panel: Women Leading Change

Climate Panel 17
Tue 26 Sep 2017 • Join the Climate Change discussion with a fabulous panel at the Copland Theatre Tuesday September 26. • Just Announced

Good Luck #1: A Fundraiser for Girls Rock!

goodluck.jpg
Sun 8 Oct 2017 • Some of country’s finest musicians, writers, comedians and podcasters are coming together for the inaugural GOOD LUCK – an all-day fundraiser for Girls Rock! • Coming Soon

Gimme Life, Gimme Love Benefit Gig

Benefit Gig Sookies
Sun 15 Oct 2017 • Great music, great people, great cause! Head to Sookies Sunday 15th October for a benefit gig and make a difference. • Just Announced

Multicultural Arts Victoria 2017 Fundraiser

MAV gala fundraiser 2017
Thu 19 Oct 2017 • Join Multicultural Arts Victoria for their annual gala fundraiser Thursday October 19. • Just Announced

Celebrate in the City of Yarra on New Year's Eve.

CoYNYE.jpg
Sat 31 Dec 2016 • For the first time, Yarra Council is proud to present Yarra Park Life: a low key, free, family friendly New Year’s Eve.

Last Week Live +6 Months!

C31_update.jpg
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - Sat 31 Dec 2016 • Update: C31 has been given a 6 month reprieve on free-to-air TV.

A Tribute to Passi Jo

passijo.jpg
Thu 24 Nov 2016 • A tribute to Passi Jo (4.1.1949 - 6.11.2016) with Musiki Manjaro, Soukous Ba Congo & Jabula & Warako Musica at The Gasometer Hotel

The Age Music Victoria Award Winners!

Camp Cope photo by Martin Philbey
Mon 21 Nov 2016 - Fri 25 Nov 2016 • Congratulations to all of the nominees and winners from The Age Music Victoria Awards 2016.

Corner Hotel Turns 20!

The_Corner.jpg
Sun 20 Nov 2016 • Melbourne’s iconic Corner Hotel will be clocking up its second decade next month and are inviting everyone to celebrate with them.

Face The Music

Dorsal_Fins.jpg
Thu 17 Nov 2016 - Fri 18 Nov 2016 • Face The Music has partnered with Melbourne Music Week, and they have just released their full program.

Blues Challenge Entrants Announced

MBAS.jpg
Sun 13 Nov 2016 • The Melbourne Blues Appreciation Society has announced the names of the 10 Blues Bands competing in the 2016 MBAS Blues Challenge.

Collingwood Toy Library Fundraiser

Family Day WEB.jpg
Sat 12 Nov 2016 • The Collingwood Toy Library presents Family Day At The Yarra Hotel with live music, entertainment, and fun times all afternoon for the whole family.

Girls Rock!

Girls_Rock_2016.png
Mon 31 Oct 2016 • GR!M in collaboration with LISTEN have excitedly put together an all-ages evening showcasing a diverse array of female/non-binary centric bands.

MBAS Blues Challenge 2016

MBAS.jpg
Tue 18 Oct 2016 • Applications are now open for your chance to represent Australia and the MBAS at the international Blues Challenge in Memphis.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system