Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Sign up now to be in the running for today's mouth-watering Daily Prize!

Community News & Events

Hospo Voice Launch Party

SIMONA-PicCredit-ElliottLauren-SQ_670.jpg
Mon 21 May 2018 • Featuring: SIMONA, Fourteen Nights At Sea and Peter Lubulwa (solo). • Just Announced

George Telek Fundraiser

wantok.png
Sat 9 Jun 2018 • Featuring Not Drowning Waving, The Underground Lovers, Taipan Tiger Girls, Pius Wasi, Emmanuel Hakalitz, The Black Orchid Stringband and more!

Good Luck #1: A Fundraiser for Girls Rock!

goodluck.jpg
Sun 8 Oct 2017 • Some of country’s finest musicians, writers, comedians and podcasters are coming together for the inaugural GOOD LUCK – an all-day fundraiser for Girls Rock!

Climate panel with live band: The Charlies

18032990_427379427624192_439711690861773891_n.png
Tue 26 Sep 2017 • Join the Climate Change discussion with a fabulous panel and live band at the Copland Theatre Tuesday September 26.

Sea Shepherd Melbourne's Stand Fast Festival

Sea Shepherd Festival 17
Sat 23 Sep 2017 • Join Sea Shepherd for their biggest event of the year at Seaworks on Saturday September 23rd as they celebrate 40 years of Sea Shepherd.

All Tomorrow's Wedding Parties

All Tomorrow's wedding parties 2017
Fri 22 Sep 2017 • Head down to the Gasometer Hotel this Friday September 22 for All Tomorrow's Wedding Parties - A Yes Campaign Fundraiser.

Blues For Lost Souls

Blues for Lost Souls 17
Sat 9 Sep 2017 • A blues music charity event to raise money, food & clothing to support the homeless.

CLOSET

RUBY SLIPPERS.jpg
Fri 25 Aug 2017 • On Fri Aug 25, CLOSET is interrupting its regular scheduled party programming to fight the impending plebiscite on marriage equality.

ASRC Winter Benefit Bash

ASRC.png
Fri 25 Aug 2017 • Celebrate the depths of winter with a rock n roll benefit extravaganza for the Asylum Seeker Resource Centre!

Justice for Elijah Fundraiser Narrm

Elijah.jpg
Sun 13 Aug 2017 • Take part in a fundraiser for Elijah Doughty's Mum and family at The Bella Union on Sunday 13th of August.

Respect Is The Rule Benefit Gig

hqdefault.jpg
Sat 29 Jul 2017 • Going to a gig or eating out, we all like to feel safe in our city's venues. Hospo Voice is aiming to tackle the issue of harassment in hospitality.

New $10,000 award for Victorian singer-songwriters

upstart logo.jpg
Fri 28 Jul 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017 • Applications open NOW and close on 31st August 2017, with the winner to be announced in mid-November at Face the Music held by The Push.