Now on PBS

Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Community News & Events

1 Year of Circling The Sun

FINAL POSTER-01sml.png
Wed 29 Mar 2017 • Celebrate one year of doom, psych and shoegaze at The Tote! • Coming Soon

Bluesfest Entries Open

BFT-Miles-COMP-FB-covers.jpg
Fri 24 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017 • Bluesfest Touring is looking for Melbourne’s best Jazz musicians to open for the legendary Miles Electric Band.

MEL FEST

MEL_FEST.jpg
Fri 7 Apr 2017 • A special show with Paul Dempsey, Glenn Richards, Dan Kelly, Dan Brodie and Krista Polvere at the Croxton Bandroom on Friday 7 April in support of Mel McNamara. • Tickets Now On Sale

Corner Hotel Turns 20!

The_Corner.jpg
Sun 20 Nov 2016 • Melbourne’s iconic Corner Hotel will be clocking up its second decade next month and are inviting everyone to celebrate with them.

Face The Music

Dorsal_Fins.jpg
Thu 17 Nov 2016 - Fri 18 Nov 2016 • Face The Music has partnered with Melbourne Music Week, and they have just released their full program.

Blues Challenge Entrants Announced

MBAS.jpg
Sun 13 Nov 2016 • The Melbourne Blues Appreciation Society has announced the names of the 10 Blues Bands competing in the 2016 MBAS Blues Challenge.

Collingwood Toy Library Fundraiser

Family Day WEB.jpg
Sat 12 Nov 2016 • The Collingwood Toy Library presents Family Day At The Yarra Hotel with live music, entertainment, and fun times all afternoon for the whole family.

Girls Rock!

Girls_Rock_2016.png
Mon 31 Oct 2016 • GR!M in collaboration with LISTEN have excitedly put together an all-ages evening showcasing a diverse array of female/non-binary centric bands.

MBAS Blues Challenge 2016

MBAS.jpg
Tue 18 Oct 2016 • Applications are now open for your chance to represent Australia and the MBAS at the international Blues Challenge in Memphis.

YBLUES? A Tribute To Dutch Tilders

Dutch Tilders.jpg
Mon 17 Oct 2016 • This grass roots documentary explores the work of ground-breaking bluesman Dutch Tilders and the Melbourne Blues community.

Nuch Punjabi!

Punjabi_Festival.jpg
Sat 15 Oct 2016 • A music, dance and art celebration of Punjabi culture in the heart of Coburg.

The Age Music Victoria Awards: Voting Now Open

Vote_Now.jpg
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - Fri 4 Nov 2016 • Nominees have been revealed and public voting now is open until 4 November.

Chopped 2016

Chopped 2016.jpg
Fri 30 Sep 2016 - Sun 2 Oct 2016 • Three Days of Dirt Drags, Hot Rods, Customs and live bands.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system