Now on PBS

Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with The Knave, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Community News & Events

Archive

Last Week Live +6 Months!

C31_update.jpg
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - Sat 31 Dec 2016 • Update: C31 has been given a 6 month reprieve on free-to-air TV.

A Tribute to Passi Jo

passijo.jpg
Thu 24 Nov 2016 • A tribute to Passi Jo (4.1.1949 - 6.11.2016) with Musiki Manjaro, Soukous Ba Congo & Jabula & Warako Musica at The Gasometer Hotel

The Age Music Victoria Award Winners!

Camp Cope photo by Martin Philbey
Mon 21 Nov 2016 - Fri 25 Nov 2016 • Congratulations to all of the nominees and winners from The Age Music Victoria Awards 2016.

Corner Hotel Turns 20!

The_Corner.jpg
Sun 20 Nov 2016 • Melbourne’s iconic Corner Hotel will be clocking up its second decade next month and are inviting everyone to celebrate with them.

Face The Music

Dorsal_Fins.jpg
Thu 17 Nov 2016 - Fri 18 Nov 2016 • Face The Music has partnered with Melbourne Music Week, and they have just released their full program.

Blues Challenge Entrants Announced

MBAS.jpg
Sun 13 Nov 2016 • The Melbourne Blues Appreciation Society has announced the names of the 10 Blues Bands competing in the 2016 MBAS Blues Challenge.

Collingwood Toy Library Fundraiser

Family Day WEB.jpg
Sat 12 Nov 2016 • The Collingwood Toy Library presents Family Day At The Yarra Hotel with live music, entertainment, and fun times all afternoon for the whole family.

Girls Rock!

Girls_Rock_2016.png
Mon 31 Oct 2016 • GR!M in collaboration with LISTEN have excitedly put together an all-ages evening showcasing a diverse array of female/non-binary centric bands.

MBAS Blues Challenge 2016

MBAS.jpg
Tue 18 Oct 2016 • Applications are now open for your chance to represent Australia and the MBAS at the international Blues Challenge in Memphis.

YBLUES? A Tribute To Dutch Tilders

Dutch Tilders.jpg
Mon 17 Oct 2016 • This grass roots documentary explores the work of ground-breaking bluesman Dutch Tilders and the Melbourne Blues community.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system