Now on PBS

Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am

Community News & Events

FOOTSCRAY & BROOKLYN BLOCK PARTY

DJ-Jive-Poetric-Image-by-Shuttermain.jpg
Sat 28 Jul 2018 • For the first time this year One Night Stanza will be part of the MEL&NYC program at Footscray Community Arts Centre. • Free Event

Sweet Charity O' Mine

Sweet Charity O Mine
Thu 19 Apr 2018 • Head to the Evelyn Thursday April 19 for Sweet Charity O' Mine, a rock n roll karaoke and trivia night raising funds for Australian Children's Music Foundation.

I Get Up Again – A Benefit for Brian Hooper

Brian Hooper.JPG
Fri 13 Apr 2018 • The Beasts of Bourbon will re-form to headline a benefit to help bandmate and legendary Australian alternative rock and blues bassist, Brian Hooper.

The Brunswick Hotel Presents: Flood Aid

Brunswick Hotel Funraiser
Sat 7 Apr 2018 • Flooded Melbourne music venue is holding a fundraiser to help its staff Saturday April 7 with Flyying Colours, China Beach and more.

Bridges2Harmony Festival

bridges2harmony
Fri 23 Mar 2018 • To celebrate Cultural Diversity Week, Fitzroy Learning Network presents Bridges2Harmony - a free family friendly, music, food & arts festival.

International Women's Day: Celebrating Women in Music

27982668_1958368331090637_1457850222665618618_o.jpg
Thu 8 Mar 2018 • The John Curtin Hotel hosts a fiercely creative and diverse International Women's Day lineup on March 8th, with all proceeds donated to Girls Rock Melbourne!

2018 ART MUSIC FUND

Cat Hope.jpg
Tue 20 Feb 2018 • Apply by 20 February to have your brave new work funded by APRA AMCOS

Lo/Jo Jive Market Stalls

lojo.png
Sat 10 Feb 2018 • The Lo/Jo Jive festival are looking for Market Stalls to be involved in their new festival taking over lower Johnston Street Collingwood.

Melbourne Live Music Census

camp cope.jpg
Wed 7 Feb 2018 - Wed 28 Feb 2018 • Music industry, workers, musicians and fans - we need your help!

The Melbourne Jazz Cooperative 35th Birthday!

AndreaKeller.jpg
Sun 28 Jan 2018 • To celebrate this remarkable and continuing innings, the MJC is throwing a party with all of the trimmings.

Paying the Rent with WAR

Paying the rent with WAR
Thu 25 Jan 2018 • Head to Bar Open Sunday January 25 for a special fundraiser featuring Two Steps on the Water, Parsnip and more.

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system