Now on PBS

Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 4 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw. Yesterday's lucky winner was Litsa from Brighton East, Passionate Member to Soul Time.

Community News & Events

Rhythm and Soul for Refugees

Rhythm_and_Soul_For_Refugees.png
Sun 4 Jun 2017 • Rhythm and Soul for Refugees is an event to bring together the community for an afternoon of dancing and fun in support of asylum seekers. • Just Announced

Reclink Community Cup 2017: Streets Of Your Town

Reclink2016_David_Collopy.jpg
Sun 25 Jun 2017 • The mighty Triple R 102.7FM / PBS 106.7 FM Megahertz are hungry to win back the Community Cup bragging rights in 2017. • Coming Soon

Africa's Got Talent

AGT.jpg
Sat 20 May 2017 • Africa’s Got Talent is an amazing youth talent quest unleashing the best of African Australian creative talents.

MEL FEST

MEL_FEST.jpg
Fri 7 Apr 2017 • A special show with Paul Dempsey, Glenn Richards, Dan Kelly, Dan Brodie and Krista Polvere at the Croxton Bandroom on Friday 7 April in support of Mel McNamara.

1 Year of Circling The Sun

FINAL POSTER-01sml.png
Wed 29 Mar 2017 • Celebrate one year of doom, psych and shoegaze at The Tote!

Bluesfest Entries Open

BFT-Miles-COMP-FB-covers.jpg
Fri 24 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017 • Bluesfest Touring is looking for Melbourne’s best Jazz musicians to open for the legendary Miles Electric Band.

Youth In Blues

YIB.png
Tue 21 Mar 2017 • Youth in Blues is a FREE program initiative of the MBAS, and held annually to encourage the next generation of Blues musicians.

Zo Damage: The Damage Report Vol I

Zo_Damage.jpg
Fri 3 Mar 2017 - Sat 11 Mar 2017 • An exhibition of epic proportions, featuring photographs from the Zo Damage 365 Day Live Music Photography Project.

Funkin' The Bay 2017

FunkinTheBay-7-A5-L-min.jpg
Mon 27 Feb 2017 • After 7 years of bringing you the best funk, soul, disco and hip hop DJs and live performers, we’re setting sail for another killer ‘Funkin’ the Bay’ party.

St Kilda Festival 2017

St_Kilda_Festival_2017.png
Sat 4 Feb 2017 • Kicking off with Yalukit Wilum Ngargee, this FREE family friendly festival highlights the talents of our local Indigenous artists and musicians.

Australian Jazz Bell Awards

Bell.jpg
Fri 20 Jan 2017 - Wed 15 Mar 2017 • Nominations are now open for 15th annual Australian Jazz Bell Awards.

Girls Rock! Melbourne Showcase

Girls_Rock.jpg
Sat 14 Jan 2017 • Come see the future rock stars of Melbourne.