Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 5 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.

Club It To Death

Peter Bramley - photo by Kurt Eckardt
Presented by Peter Bramley
next on air Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Australian and New Zealand based bands and solo artists; a varied array of styles and sounds, which loosely fall under a rock or pop field. You will hear current and recent releases, as well as past favourites and obscurities. Presenting those who are unique, bold, fearless, reckless, un-chic, insulated, fun, vile, challenging, resilient, sour, weird, romantic, and so on.

Contact > clubittodeath@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Show #110 Playlist
Club It To Death for Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Show #109 - Love theme Playlist
Club It To Death for Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 3 January 2018

CITD with Lisa Gibbs (pt.1) Playlist

Wednesday 7 February 2018

CITD with Lisa Gibbs (pt.2) Playlist
Club It To Death for Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Show #108 Playlist
Club It To Death for Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Show #107 Playlist
Club It To Death for Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 27 December 2017

Greg van Meeuwen Clubs it to Death this week Playlist

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Show #106 - Jen Tait live special Playlist
Club It To Death for Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Show #105 Playlist
Club It To Death for Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Program Audio Story