Now on PBS

Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Club It To Death

Peter Bramley - photo by Kurt Eckardt
Presented by Peter Bramley
next on air Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Australian and New Zealand based bands and solo artists; a varied array of styles and sounds, which loosely fall under a rock or pop field. You will hear current and recent releases, as well as past favourites and obscurities. Presenting those who are unique, bold, fearless, reckless, un-chic, insulated, fun, vile, challenging, resilient, sour, weird, romantic, and so on.

Contact > clubittodeath@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Dedicated to Eurydice Playlist
Club It To Death for Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 13 June 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 6 June 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 30 May 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Tom and Matthew Club it to Death this week Playlist
Club It To Death for Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 4 April 2018

Show #116 - guest co-hosts Chloe Turner + Jonnie Nokes Playlist
Club It To Death for Wednesday, 4 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Club It To Death for Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system