Now on PBS

Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Circling The Sun

Claire Dickson, May 2018
Presented by Claire Dickson
next on air Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Doom, Psych, Shoe-gaze

Circling the Sun is a full bodied show that explores the boundaries of doom, psych and shoegaze with a hint of the in-between. Join me from midnight on a Thursday morning to enjoy the finest these genres have to offer, taking a bit of this from all the well known artists you love and a bit of that from the more obscure and experimental sides of life, come and see where the music can take you.

email: circlingthesunpbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 19 April 2018

CTS #55 Playlist

Thursday 12 April 2018

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 12 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 11 April 2018

CTS # 54 Playlist

Thursday 5 April 2018

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 5 April 2018 Program Audio Story
CTS #53 Playlist

Thursday 29 March 2018

CTS #52 Playlist
Circling The Sun for Thursday, 29 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 22 March 2018

CTS #51 Playlist
Circling The Sun for Thursday, 22 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 15 March 2018

CTS #50 In a brand new time slot!!! Playlist
Circling The Sun for Thursday, 15 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 1 March 2018

CTS #49 Playlist
Circling The Sun for Thursday, 1 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 15 February 2018

Claire's Back! CTS #48 Playlist
Circling The Sun for Thursday, 15 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 1 February 2018

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 1 February 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system