Now on PBS

Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 30 June 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Recent episodes

Saturday 23 June 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 23 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 16 June 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 16 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 15 June 2018

Horror Movie Business- Silver Zombie Playlist

Saturday 9 June 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 9 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Less Chatter More Splatter Playlist

Saturday 2 June 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 2 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Vahrzaw Playlist

Saturday 26 May 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 26 May 2018 Program Audio Story
FLESH AND BLOOD + HMB-RAW Playlist

Saturday 19 May 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 19 May 2018 Program Audio Story
FEAST OF METAL Playlist

Saturday 12 May 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 12 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Sabbat Playlist

Saturday 5 May 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 5 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Slow start Playlist

Saturday 28 April 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 28 April 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system