Now on PBS

The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am

Burning Bitumen

belial
Presented by Kene Lightfoot
next on air Saturday, 28 April 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Hardened Metal.

Kene Plays Metal!
Less chatter more splatter!

Check out BURNING BITUMEN on Facebook!

dieuhippie@yahoo.com.au

Recent episodes

Saturday 21 April 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 21 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Teutonic Destruction Playlist

Saturday 14 April 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 14 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Horror Movie Business- The Kids Are Back Playlist

Saturday 7 April 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 7 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Fast, Heavy and as always Loud Playlist

Saturday 31 March 2018

JesusCrossDevil Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 31 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 24 March 2018

Horror Movie Business- Trashy Good + Killjoy Tribute Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 24 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 17 March 2018

Harder Faster Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 17 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 10 March 2018

1988 Playlist
Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 10 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 3 March 2018

Burning Bitumen for Saturday, 3 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 24 February 2018

Venom Inc. Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system