Now on PBS

The Psych Ward alt-rock chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread 2018 - Sista Zai Zanda & Milo Eastwood
Presented by Sista Zai & Milo
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Tune in every weekday morning to PBS to hear the most eclectic and diverse range of music programming available anywhere in the known universe.

In 2018 PBS welcomes Sista Zai Zanda and Milo Eastwood to the Breakfast Spread studio to share their passion for music and a mix of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids' lunches or arrive home after the night shift.

Pop the coffee pot on, and settle in for The Breakfast Spread every Monday to Friday from 6am – 9am on PBS 106.7FM or streaming at pbsfm.org.au

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Tuesday 7 November 2017

A Cup of Milo for Breakfast Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wednesday 8th November w/ Latai Taumoepeau & Tara Prowse Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Arts House - Refuge State of the Art Story

Monday 6 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 6 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 6th November Playlist

Friday 3 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 3 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Friday 3rd November w/ Harold Playlist

Thursday 2 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 2 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Thursday 2nd November w/ Totally Mild Playlist

Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wednesday 1st November - SOTA w/ Tetsuya Umeda Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Tetsuya Umeda State of the Art Story

Thursday 16 November 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system