Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread 2018 - Sista Zai Zanda & Milo Eastwood
Presented by Sista Zai & Milo
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Tune in every weekday morning to PBS to hear the most eclectic and diverse range of music programming available anywhere in the known universe.

In 2018 PBS welcomes Sista Zai Zanda and Milo Eastwood to the Breakfast Spread studio to share their passion for music and a mix of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids' lunches or arrive home after the night shift.

Pop the coffee pot on, and settle in for The Breakfast Spread every Monday to Friday from 6am – 9am on PBS 106.7FM or streaming at pbsfm.org.au

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Monday 15 January 2018

Chris + Heather bring a krautie/psychey Spread Playlist

Friday 12 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 12 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 11 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 11 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 10 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 9 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 8 January 2018 - Friday 19 January 2018

Positions Available at PBS - 2x Breakfast Co-hosts PBS News Story

Monday 8 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 8 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 5 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 5 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 4 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 4 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 3 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 2 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 1 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 1 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 29 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 29 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 28 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 28 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 27 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 26 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system