Now on PBS

Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 4 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw. Yesterday's lucky winner was Litsa from Brighton East, Passionate Member to Soul Time.

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

Recent episodes

Monday 24 April 2017

Monday 24th April Free For All w/ Sarah O Playlist

Thursday 20 April 2017

Thursday 20th April - Cat & Triana Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 20 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Wednesday 19th April - Cat & Em Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Tuesday 18th April - Cat McGuaran's back Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 21 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 21 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Roj and Josie takeover w/ DJ Ides in the mix Playlist

Friday 14 April 2017

It's a Very Good Friday with Milo on The Breakfast Spread Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 14 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 17 April 2017

Rockin' Ron's Easter Spread Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 17 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 13 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 13 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Thursday 13th April Musical Chairs w/ TV Haze Playlist

Wednesday 12 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Program Audio Story