Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
It's not too late » Sign up before June 30 to be in the running for all our Major prizes for PBS Radio Festival 2017.

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

Upcoming Guests

Sophia Brous Wed 31 May

Recent episodes

Friday 5 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 5 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 4 May 2017

Thursday 4th May Musical Chairs w/ Mikey Young Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 4 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 3 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 3 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 3rd May SOTA w/ Genevieve Grieves Playlist

Tuesday 2 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 2nd May IV w/ Darcy Baylis Playlist

Monday 1 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 1 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 1st May Playlist

Friday 28 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 28 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Friday 28th April Wheels Of Steel w/ Simona Castricum + IV w/ Shouse Playlist

Thursday 27 April 2017

Thursday 27th April Musical Chairs w/ Root Rat + No Sister Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 27 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 5 April 2017

State of the Art with Yirramboi First Nations Arts Festival Creative Director Jacob Boehme MP3 Download

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Milo Spreads the ANZAC Day Breakfast Playlist

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Wednesday 26th April State Of The Art w/ KAGE Artistic Director Kate Denborough re: Out of Earshot Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system