Now on PBS

Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

State of the Art – Wed 8:30am

Digital Writers Festival 17
Digital Writers Festival Wed 18 Oct 2017
Tune in for State of the Art on The Breakfast Spread this Wednesday when Izzy Roberts-Orr joins the team for a chat about the Digital Writers' Festival.

Upcoming Guests

Daisy Catterall Tue 17 October
Izzy Roberts-Orr Wed 18 October
The Peep Tempel Thu 19 October
Stephin Merritt Fri 20 October

Recent episodes

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Milo Spreads the ANZAC Day Breakfast Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Wednesday 26th April State Of The Art w/ KAGE Artistic Director Kate Denborough re: Out of Earshot Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 24 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 24 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 24th April Free For All w/ Sarah O Playlist

Thursday 20 April 2017

Thursday 20th April - Cat & Triana Playlist

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Wednesday 19th April - Cat & Em Playlist

Friday 21 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 21 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Roj and Josie takeover w/ DJ Ides in the mix Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system