Now on PBS

Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 4 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw. Yesterday's lucky winner was Litsa from Brighton East, Passionate Member to Soul Time.

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Thursday 25th May - *RADIO FESTIVAL DAY 9* w/ Woody McDonald and Lisa MacKinney

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 25 May 2017

Wednesday 24th May - RADIO FESTIVAL DAY 8

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 24 May 2017

Monday 22nd May - RADIO FESTIVAL DAY 6

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 22 May 2017

Thursday 18th May - RADIO FESTIVAL DAY 4

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 18 May 2017

Wednesday 17th May *RADIO FESTIVAL DAY 3* w/ Cat McGauran, Luke Howard and Dan Sultan

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 17 May 2017

Tuesday 16th May - DAY TWO OF RADIO FESTIVAL

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 16 May 2017

Monday 15th May *RADIO FESTIVAL DAY 1* w/ Sean Simmons, Fee B Squared, Sarah O

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 15 May 2017

Friday 12th May Wheels Of Steel w/ Walla C

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 12 May 2017

Thursday 11th May w/ No Zu & Emma Donovan

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 11 May 2017

Wednesday 10th May w/ Rolling Blackouts and Leaps & Bounds

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 10 May 2017

Tuesday 9th May IV w/ Clio

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 9 May 2017

Monday 8th May

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 8 May 2017

Friday 5th May w/ N'Fa Jones & Adrian's Wall

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 5 May 2017