Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am

B.P.M. : Playlists

Joe Reed Bangs out the Beats

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 8 July 2018

Tanzer and Friends' Greatest Freakout Ever!

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 13 May 2018

Zac Cooper's BPM this week

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 6 May 2018

Matthew Tankard's BPM from Leftfield

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 11 March 2018

What's Golden with Jonny Hess

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 4 March 2018

EARLY AUTUMN ASSAULT by Simon Sez

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 25 February 2018

Zac Cooper's BPM this week

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 18 February 2018

Zac Cooper's BPM this week

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 28 January 2018

Kris Weston Bangs out the Beats

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 14 January 2018

What's Golden with Jonny Hess

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 7 January 2018

Joe Reed Bangs out the Beats

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 31 December 2017

PBSFM CHRISTMAS SLAMMER - Simon Sez

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 24 December 2017

Missmax goes deep and bassy

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 3 December 2017

Joe Reed Bangs out the Beats

Playlist: B.P.M. – Sunday 19 November 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system