Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 5 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.
B.P.M. - Mixing console
Presented by PBS DJs & guests
next on air Sunday, 27 May 2018 - 12:00am to 2:00am

B.P.M. features the very best of PBS electro DJs and special guests delivering a weekly mix of contemporary dance music, IDM, beats, breaks and mixes.

Whether you're on your way back from a gig, heading out to hit the dance-floor, or having a party at home, B.P.M. will provide the bedrock beats to make sure the weekend keeps on kicking into the wee small hours of Sunday.

Email: info@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 20 May 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 20 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 13 May 2018

Tanzer and Friends' Greatest Freakout Ever! Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 13 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 6 May 2018

Zac Cooper's BPM this week Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 6 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 29 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 22 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 15 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 8 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 April 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 1 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 25 March 2018

B.P.M. for Sunday, 25 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 18 March 2018

Missmax hosts Beat & Path for their Summer Pathways album preview Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 18 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 11 March 2018

Matthew Tankard's BPM from Leftfield Playlist
B.P.M. for Sunday, 11 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 4 March 2018

What's Golden with Jonny Hess Playlist