Now on PBS

Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Adam R
Presented by Adam Rudegeair
next on air Monday, 18 December 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Jazz and funk with jazz influence, and spacier stuff that has psychedelic, avant garde or science fiction influences.

Email: adam_rudegeair@hotmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 11 December 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 11 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Jazz Orbits Playlist

Monday 4 December 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 4 December 2017 Program Audio Story
New music from Ross McHenry, Niels Rosendahl, and LP Music! Playlist

Monday 27 November 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 27 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Grooves and Gravy Playlist

Monday 20 November 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 20 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Happy Birthday Madhouse and Jellybean! Playlist

Monday 13 November 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 13 November 2017 Program Audio Story
A little bit of NOLA, a little bit of bop Playlist

Monday 6 November 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 6 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 30 October 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 30 October 2017 Program Audio Story
New releases from The Rookies, Jazz Party, 30/70, and more! Playlist

Monday 23 October 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 23 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Mina Yu talks Herbie Hancock Playlist

Monday 16 October 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 16 October 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system