Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
Adam R
Presented by Adam Rudegeair
next on air Monday, 26 February 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Jazz and funk with jazz influence, and spacier stuff that has psychedelic, avant garde or science fiction influences.

Email: adam_rudegeair@hotmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 19 February 2018

Declan James pulls out the Mothership of Black Wax Playlist
Black Wax for Monday, 19 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 12 February 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 12 February 2018 Program Audio Story
Happy Mardi Gras! Playlist

Monday 5 February 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 5 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 29 January 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 29 January 2018 Program Audio Story
Trip through the Wooniverse! Playlist

Monday 22 January 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 22 January 2018 Program Audio Story
Ebullient Summer Vibes Playlist

Monday 15 January 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 15 January 2018 Program Audio Story
Horns of Leroy and Mayfield features! Playlist

Monday 25 December 2017

Declan James Blackens the Christmas Day Wax Playlist

Monday 8 January 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 8 January 2018 Program Audio Story
David Bowie Birthday Special Playlist

Monday 1 January 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 1 January 2018 Program Audio Story
New Year Jams Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system