Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
Adam R
Presented by Adam Rudegeair
next on air Monday, 23 October 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Jazz and funk with jazz influence, and spacier stuff that has psychedelic, avant garde or science fiction influences.

Email: adam_rudegeair@hotmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 16 October 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 16 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Future Noir Playlist

Monday 9 October 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 9 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Thelonious Monk Birthday Special Playlist

Monday 2 October 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 2 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Owen McKern Blackens Some Wax Playlist

Monday 25 September 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 25 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Thando and Bachelors from Prague Playlist

Monday 18 September 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 18 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 11 September 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 11 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Harry Connick Jr Birthday Celebration and Cory Wong Interview Playlist

Monday 4 September 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 4 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 28 August 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 28 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 21 August 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 21 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Starting South, Heading North Playlist

Monday 14 August 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 14 August 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system