Now on PBS

Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Adam R
Presented by Adam Rudegeair
next on air Monday, 30 April 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Jazz and funk with jazz influence, and spacier stuff that has psychedelic, avant garde or science fiction influences.

Email: adam_rudegeair@hotmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 23 April 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 23 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 16 April 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 16 April 2018 Program Audio Story
John Mcall's 'Secular' and J A K A L live performance Playlist

Monday 9 April 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 9 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Crisitan Barbieri and Steve Sedergreen Playlist

Monday 2 April 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 2 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Let's get FONKAY Playlist

Monday 26 March 2018

Three sides of Alphabet St and some Future Noir Playlist
Black Wax for Monday, 26 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 19 March 2018

The New Power Generation! Playlist
Black Wax for Monday, 19 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 12 March 2018

Music of the Sphere and a Noir Odyssey Playlist
Black Wax for Monday, 12 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 5 March 2018

John L Nelson and mo Minneapolis Playlist
Black Wax for Monday, 5 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 26 February 2018

Lily Dior interview and new song from Janelle Monae Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system