Now on PBS

Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
Adam R
Presented by Adam Rudegeair
next on air Monday, 25 June 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Jazz and funk with jazz influence, and spacier stuff that has psychedelic, avant garde or science fiction influences.

Email: adam_rudegeair@hotmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 18 June 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 18 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Hip Hop and Jazz in the mix Playlist

Monday 11 June 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 11 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Featuring Mark Isaacs and Pickpocket Playlist

Monday 4 June 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 4 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Donald Harrison, Sun Ra, and Happy Birthday Prince Playlist

Monday 28 May 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 28 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Happy Birthday Miles Davis and Brenton Foster feature. Playlist

Monday 21 May 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 21 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Radio Festival 2018 Edition #2 Playlist

Monday 14 May 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 14 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 7 May 2018

Declan James pulls out the Mothership of Black Wax Playlist
Black Wax for Monday, 7 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 30 April 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 30 April 2018 Program Audio Story
International Jazz Day Special Playlist

Monday 23 April 2018

Black Wax for Monday, 23 April 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system