Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 5 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.

Arts News

A window to the Arts with info on theatre events, exhibitions, installations, cinema, festivals and more.  Tune into The Breakfast Spread on Wednesdays from 8.00am for music-related-arts and arts-related-music, covering diverse issues and incarnations in State of the Art.

Coming Up

WEB-Which-Way-Home.jpg
Fri 25 May 2018 - Sat 26 May 2018
Tash and her Dad are going on a road trip. Home to country, where the sky is higher, and the world goes on forever.

State of the Art

Replica SOTA
Wed 2 May 2018
Listen to The Breakfast Spread Wednesday May 2 for State of the Art with Stephanie Lake, choreographer and creator of Replica.
Personal SOTA
Wed 18 Apr 2018
Listen in to The Breakfast Spread Wednesday April 18 for State of the Art with Jodee Mundy. Jodee talks about Personal, her upcoming Arts House show.
Next Wave 2018
Wed 21 Mar 2018
Tune into The Breakfast Spread Wednesday March 21 when Next Wave Festival director and creative producer stop by to chat about the program.

Archive

Jazz on Film

Jazz on Film
Sat 4 Jun 2011 - Mon 13 Jun 2011 • As part of the Melbourne International Jazz Festival, ACMI presents Jazz on Film.

Lyric Opera Presents Zarzuelas

Lyric Opera
Fri 3 Jun 2011 - Sat 11 Jun 2011 • Lyric Opera of Melbourne continues to break new ground on the operatic scene.

The NGV turns 150 with an Arty Party!

NGV
Sat 28 May 2011 - Sun 29 May 2011 • The NGV is turning 150 this year and to celebrate, everyone is invited to a huge community event.

One day remaining to sign up and still be in the running to win a Penfold Holden Barina Spark!

Penfold Holden Barina Spark
• The PBS Radio Festival 2011 membership drive is coming to an end, but there's still time to sign up and be in the running for some major prize action!

kozyndan "Washed Away" exhibition

kozyndan
Sat 30 Apr 2011 - Sun 22 May 2011 • kozyndan are the much loved collaborative art team based out of Los Angeles.