Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Last chance to win a Daily Prize! Sign up before midnight to be in the draw.

Arts News

A window to the Arts with info on theatre events, exhibitions, installations, cinema, festivals and more.  Tune into The Breakfast Spread on Wednesdays at 8:30am for music-related-arts and arts-related-music, covering diverse issues and incarnations in State of the Art.

Coming Up

Kino.png
Fri 23 Jun 2017 - Sun 25 Jun 2017
Melbourne's iconic CBD institution celebrates 30 years with three days of cinema-going at 1987 prices.
Natalie.jpg
Wed 5 Jul 2017 - Sun 9 Jul 2017
A new Housemate artist-in-residence production by Melbourne-based choreographer, Natalie Abbott.

State of the Art

StarvingArtist.png
Wed 29 Mar 2017
Acclaimed Podcast Producer, Honor Eastly, creator of Being Honest With My Ex, joins Beth and Nick to talk about her latest podcast, Starving Artist.
Pay_The_Rent.jpg
Wed 22 Feb 2017
Artist Paola Balla joins Beth and Nick on The Breakfast Spread to talk about her curation of the Sovereignty exhibition at ACCA.
Where_We_At.jpg
Wed 15 Feb 2017
Lucie Cutting joins The Breakfast Spread to talk all things Where We At? A look at Australian identity through the voices of people who call this place home.

Archive

November Naturally

November Naturally
• It’s still not too late to be part of November Naturally!

Maldon Folk Festival 2010

Maldon Folk Festival
Fri 29 Oct 2010 - Mon 1 Nov 2010 • Experience the legendary atmosphere in the historic township of Maldon to celebrate our 37th Festival.

Stuck on St Kilda

Stuck on St Kilda
Fri 15 Oct 2010 - Sun 21 Nov 2010 • Stuck on St Kilda is a public art installation, outside and accessible to all, featuring entries from the Essence of St Kilda Word and Photo Prizes.

Melbourne Festival 2010

Melbourne Festival 2010
Fri 8 Oct 2010 - Sat 23 Oct 2010 • Melbourne Festival presents an unparalleled feast of music, dance, theatre, multimedia, outdoor and visual arts events.