Now on PBS

Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
The Mothership funkadelic sounds with Declan James, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am

Are You Ready?

DJ J'Nett
Presented by DJ J'Nett
next on air Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Join DJ J'Nett for the perfect post-weekend recovery every Monday morning.

Become slaves to the sound waves, awaken your innate sense of rhythm and float on into this mind-blowing, heaven bound and heavy underground, sonic exploration. 

A journey through frequencies within the galactic rhythm-groovehole, to get down, bring-u-up and believe in the magic of the music!
 
email: areyoureadypbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Tuesday 8 November 2016

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 8 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 1 November 2016

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Monday 24 October 2016

Are You Ready? for Monday, 24 October 2016 Program Audio Story

Monday 3 October 2016

Are You Ready? - Monday 3rd October 2016 Playlist
Are You Ready? for Monday, 3 October 2016 Program Audio Story

Monday 17 October 2016

Are You Ready? - Monday 17th October 2016 Playlist
Are You Ready? for Monday, 17 October 2016 Program Audio Story

Monday 10 October 2016

Are You Ready? - Monday 10th October 2016 feat.MZ RIZK as guest announcer Playlist
Are You Ready? for Monday, 10 October 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system