Now on PBS

Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
EH Holden
Presented by Lyndelle Wilkinson
next on air Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Providing an upbeat soundtrack to the Wednesday drive home with a great mix of all genres, The Afterglow radio show leaves no stone unturned.

Playing soul, r&b, funk, disco, electro, jazzy sounds – and at times touching on some upbeat rock and roll, indie and hip hop. Covering the best new tunes from Australia and across the globe, while revisiting some of the all time classics sounds. Committed to make you feel good inside.

Email me on: theafterglowradioshow@gmail.com
Like my Facebook page.

PBS Studio 5 Live

Mildlife
Mildlife Wed 25 Apr 2018
Tune into The Afterglow for a Studio 5 Live with Mildlife. Proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.

Recent episodes

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Show number 250 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist
The Afterglow for Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Show number 249 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist
The Afterglow for Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 7 February 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 31 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 24 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 17 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 10 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 3 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 27 December 2017

Show number 242 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist
The Afterglow for Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Show number 241 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist
The Afterglow for Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Show number 240 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist
The Afterglow for Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system